snowballcupcake.blogg.se

konnichiwa! ^_^ jag heter Haruka Akuma, jag är 16 år gammal och bor i hälsingland c: jag gillar gothisk musik och konst men även galen i visual kei så, läs bloggen för fan!

i don't know anymore

Kategori: Allmänt

Believe it or not. i know how you feel. i'll always suffer the same. but you can't see that. why are you so hard to read? why am i so worthless as your girlfriend? i just want to be the best you'll ever have. even if you are saying that i'm the moon who light up the night, or your own little queen i feel like i'm an evil little witch, always jealous at every beautiful girl. worst of my kind but you still love me. i perfectly understand why you're my everything but how can i be your true love when i'm so false? i've seen death with my own eyes but don't be scared. when i'm with you people won't harm you because i'm in the way. i will take your knife or shoot. the best of me is that
i'm not scared at all

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: